You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When it rains it pours...

in #poetry6 years ago

My friend truly amazing poem, post and story. I have nothing but respect for what you have told us and what you shared. I feel honored to know you and I am ecstatic that I was able to help ignite the poetic fire in you. Wish you all the best. I have included your poem in our daily issue and reviewed it there . I hope you like what I had to say there. I am really touched thank you once again. Keep on Writing. I swear you are making a difference much more than you know...

Sort:  

Thanks for including me in the review once again, I hope to write many more posts, not all poems though.

I am sure you will my friend. You have a great story to share. Keep fighting. You are best example to show others... Be Blessed. Peace Health and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51