Post Post But Than You Get Lost - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) (How To Succeed)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

fog-1208283_640.jpg

Hey You make Post after post
but then you get lost

You think you got to stop
But the keyboard don't you drop

Just try a different thing
May be success it will bring

You never know
When the white rabbit might show

Yes you got to make it right
Does not happen over night

It all takes dedication
Like in every other situation

Don't you think it's easy money
Be happy if you make some spare change honey

It is not like this is a free ride
So many rules and guidelines to obide

But with time it gets much better
You will learn how to be a go getter

This is a social network after all
You have to go and friends to call

It's better if with friends you're among
Go find a community where you belong

Than be friendly and engage
Be careful to read every intro page

Be consistent in your creativity and passion
Improve with every day in fashion

This way your success is guaranteed
It is a matter of time now to succeed

By Angel Veselinov

Well another Educational Poem for all new guys here or all struggling at the moment. Just don't give up you all. We can get lost sometimes in the overflow of information and wrong expectations. Just do your thing and enjoy yourself... This way you have nothing to loose only to gain here... So I hope you enjoy your stay. Thank You For reading . God Bless You. Peace and Love.


poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10:00 PM GMT

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here



© Copyright CC0 Licensed (2016) - Free Photos - Link Source (pixabay of unsplash)


Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.21$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Though we did chose to take this ride
I know we all gonna win this fight
For there are people like you
Who never fails to motivate a lot of people and me too!

Thank you for being such an inspiration
Just being able to get a mention
From people who help a lot in this nation
I would surely reach this new profession. haha

Thank you Sir! You inspire me as always.. :)

Really nice poem darling ;) It is even better than mine :) I think . Thank you. ;)

oh wow! Thank you Sir! haha

Very cool poem!

The Steemit universe is a diverse and complex place yet quite basic and simple in its fundamentals and principles.

Thank you. I am glad you like it. Really love it here exactly because it is simple and pretty similar to life there is everything for everyone :)

Cool story ✊ bro, I see you tagging the alliance, have you thought about joining? You would be welcomed. We have a poetry section too. When I have free time I'm over there, I'm all over the place sometimes I'm a poet sometimes, I'm producing music, or making videos, graphics or so on, but the alliance is my chill out everything zone. The potery Made me contemplate myself and how I function on the platform and how we roam about. Well done...

be well

@angelveselinov

Hey well I recently joined the playground but really did not have time to go there and interact as much as I want ... I guess kids poetry and the poets community takes its toll on me ... Too bad I can't clone myself ... :) Thanks for stopping by.

HA YEA I GET THAT YOU DO ALOT AND THEN BALANCING LIFE OUT TOO , TAKES ALOT OF TIME, I HEAR THEY ARE SUCCESSFULLY CLONING THESE DAYS SHOULD NOT BE TO LONG TILL YOU CAN LOL , HOPE YOU MAKE IT THROUGH ILL TALK WITH THE OFFICIALS HEHE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70