One More Time - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

symbol-909831_640.png

One more time
To draw the line

The line between
Good Deed and Sin

One more time
To give example
How to be fine
how from all to sample

There is no good nor bad
It is a matter of
from where you're looking at

One more time to test the scene
One more rhyme to feel the theme

Once again same results
Nothing happens with insults

If you want things to change
One more time turn the page

One more time I will try
To explain
There is no need to cry
There is no need for pain

One more time
Relentlessly will do
It is no crime
To share my love with you

One more time will you cherish
Will someone knows if I perish

One more time is it enough
One more time there's only Love

One last time I want to say
One more time. All be OK.

By Angel Veselinov

Hey Everyone. Well me again. I don't know what happened but strap in for the ride guys. As it appears I have some stuff coming in tonight :) ... I hope will be able to continue the poetic spree that Is starting to get hold of me. :)
I hope I don't bore you with my Motivational Pieces :) Well if so tell me to change the subject and we go from there ...
Alright love ya guys ... I will try to keep em coming. God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Some News From Poets United Community:

Here is the post about the Free Upvote Bot
If you want to know more about the Subscription Pack Click Here

 

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10 PM GMT
PoetsUnited The First Decentralized Contribution Driven Crypto Poetry Community In The World

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Check out the only Poetry Exclusive Resteem Bid-Bot @cleansingpoetry

Join us on our Discord Server Here Image Credit: [Link](https://pixabay.com/en/repetition-symbol-icon-again-arrow-909831/)

Sort:  

Thank You. It is pleasure having you around. :) Welcome to Steemit. Have Fun Around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40