Poem for my city.

in #poetry5 years ago

Alone, empty and almost unpopulated eternal and twilight lights. Sitting under the statue of Lovecraft I see how the city under the sea honors you my beloved Arkhan walking through your great and desolate streets passing through the bazaar of Abdul Alhazred I see a feminine glow of the sun coming towards me she greets me, so every day she is a little light in our gray city.
ark.png
Source
Our loneliness, the city and both is the only thing she and I need so we will stay here forever.

Sort:  

Hi @angelurquiola
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 16upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)

Congratulations @angelurquiola! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97