You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: she burns bright - an original poem

in #poetry6 years ago

Boy you must have been in trouble lol!!!! I'm just learning about poetry myself as I left school at 14 and know pretty much nothing about structure etc... I've been writing sort of comical stuff that has happened to me and I'm really enjoying it - I love finding other peoples poetry so thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

lol, every sin has it's price... glad you liked it. if you want you can learn about structure, you know about g00gle (replace by search engine of choice) right? so that's not the thing, you don't wanna know and that's cool too, your mind will make up all the schemes that exist and hopefully a few new ones. education can f-up your creativity badly. keep writing. followed.

Wise words - I may be beyond learning anyway lol I don't really know why but words are just pouring from me. (shrugs) Thanks for following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41