You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At The Pause of Memory

in #poetry6 years ago

A beautiful silence with your touch in the gentle waves of the wind, this is an incredible moment of love inspiration that I always remember. A beautiful silence with your touch in the gentle waves of the wind, this is an incredible moment of love inspiration that I always remember.

Every word of yours is golden and gentle, you become an infinite imagination of my consciousness. I want every moment to be eternal in the oasis of love affluence, I want the truth to become a measure of the value of our honest success.

Kiss me with your magical look, feel the virtue of the movement with romantic feelings. Life is a collection of beautiful moments that we remember, you are my light of pleasure that shows me sweet dreams. My focus loves a pause of memory, you are the centre of my world

Sort:  

Excellent, keep going

Thank you sir for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72