My Lovely Angel

in #poetry7 years ago

Screenshot (4).png


You came where this Heart is being hurt
When loneliness hit your soul
You cheer me with laughter
With your smile you make me..........
(up to you what will you fill)

the first time our gaze meets the view
I know, I will love you for the rest of my life
So it is with you
You and I are one

It's hard to interpret this flavor
Though clearly visible in my ayes.
My mind says "yes"
and my heart says "no"

When all the painting is clear in front of me
You spread a thousand beautiful words
for him
he
and they

Sort:  

Congratulations @anastasiapalazzo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @anastasiapalazzo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53