The red rose is proof of my love.

in #poetry7 years ago

The red rose is proof of my love.

image

We are just like him Like a child to the slacker,
who must say it's Love,
Why love my love.
New I feel right now.
Somehow I reveal it to this feeling of love ..
O .. O ..too difficult.
My love for you is like a flower. The red roses I wished, from the first sign of my love.
My love for you is my watch Until the seconds and the time that separates this red rose.
Oh..God always strengthen myself.
So I'm always there by your side.
For ever.

_____~~~~~~by @amuchtar ~~~~~______

Sort:  

mantap kali lah kau mas. : )

Hee lagi iseng aja bli, ...

Beautiful and passionate as always! :)

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amuchtar.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 2.07 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @amuchtar. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55