I'll Move On 나는 계속 전진 할거야

in #poetry7 years ago

I threw away the black dress you gave me. The charm in my hand
It is broken. I burned your letter. Darkness and cold
Outside reflects my mind. Remember when you said you could do it.
Look at the stars in my eyes. I'm doing fine today. Oh! What do you want me to do?
The falling stars really made a wish. I want to know what I have.
bite? magnetism. I want myself again. All of my strings
I want to hold you.

I should have seen me right now. You always said everything I did.
You feel happy. Now I am doing everything I can steal.
Far from you. Does this make you happy?

I remember, Rendezvous, tried to rub a terrible fight.
I did not even know that you were not writing to erase. You wrote it in ink.
On my body. You wet it in every part of my body. You wanted it.
I remember you. Yes, I remember you as a lesson. That lesson
I did not want the lessons I needed.

It did not end well between us. Why is the story of two people so crazy
Do you have a normal ending for each other? But I had to finish it. I finally
I always learned good things to say goodbye.

Remember when I took me to the top of the mountain? It was the most.
Beautiful scenery I have seen. After you. I was blessed.

Then you turned around and did something you never expected.
You pushed me out of the top of the mountain. I was falling but I did not feel anything.
I have no sense and do you know what the worst part is? I was ready to climb.
That mountain again. I am ready to fall again. Because it can be tough when you fall in love.

Maybe I'll forgive you someday, but will you forget? Yes. do not worry.
Yes, I fell in love with you. Yes, I am now broken to fix the piece.
I try to fix myself but once I know it is broken, you can not be the same as you.
I was there before. I'll be new. I will owe myself with a new look. I'll be stronger. You'll want to come back. I will be born again.

Am I a fool because only foolish people fall in love? But guess what?
I'm going this way. I will not change myself. You think of ink.
Is it tragedy on my body? Some day,
The city will worship every part of my life. I will not need a string.
I got to hold him. Our soul will do it. I will keep on going. I will keep on going.
From you.

17438859_198025107359338_8031767067482914816_n.jpg

나는 계속 나아갈거야.

네가 준 검은 드레스를 버렸어. 내 손에있는 매력
깨졌습니다. 네가 쓴 편지를 불 태웠다. 어둠과 추위
밖은 내 마음을 반영합니다. 네가 할 수 있다고 말했던 때를 기억해라.
내 눈에서 별들을 보아라. 오늘 잘 지내고있어. 오! 내가 어떻게 원하니?
떨어지는 별들은 정말로 소망을 이루어 냈습니다. 내가 무엇을 가지고 있는지 알고 싶다.
물어? 자기. 나는 다시 자신을 원해. 그 모든 나의 끈은
내가 너를 붙잡고 싶다.

지금 당장 나를 봤어야 했어. 너는 항상 내가 한 모든 것을 말했다.
너는 행복하게 느낀다. 지금 내가 훔칠 수있는 모든 것을하고있다.
너로부터 멀리. 이것도 당신을 행복하게합니까?

나는 기억, 랑데부, 끔찍한 싸움을 문지르려고 노력했다.
당신이 지우도록 글을 쓰고 있지 않다는 것을 조금도 알지 못했습니다. 너는 그것을 잉크로 썼다.
내 몸에. 당신은 내 몸의 모든 부분에 그것을 적셨습니다. 너는 원했다.
내가 너를 기억해. 예, 저는 당신을 교훈으로 기억합니다. 그 교훈
나는 내가 필요로하는 교훈을 원하지 않았다.

그것은 우리 사이에 잘 ​​끝나지 않았습니다. 너무 미친 두 사람의 이야기가 어째서
서로에 대해 정상적인 결말이 있습니까? 그러나 끝내야했습니다. 나는 마침내
항상 작별 인사에 좋은 것을 배웠습니다.

나를 산 꼭대기에 데려 갔을 때 기억 나? 그것은 가장 많았다.
내가 본 아름다운 경치. 너 후에. 나는 축복을 받았다.

그럼 당신은 돌아 서서 결코 예상하지 못한 것을했습니다.
당신은 나를 산 꼭대기에서 밀어 냈습니다. 나는 떨어지고 있었지만 아무 것도 느끼지 못했습니다.
나는 감각이 없었고 당신은 최악의 부분이 무엇인지 압니까? 나는 등반 할 준비가되어 있었다.
그 산 다시. 나는 다시 떨어질 준비가되었습니다. 왜냐하면 당신이 사랑에 빠졌을 때 얼마나 힘들어 질 수 있기 때문입니다.

어쩌면 내가 너를 언젠가 용서 하겠지만 너를 잊어 버릴거야? 네. 걱정마.
예, 당신과 사랑에 빠졌습니다. 예, 조각을 고치려고 지금 부러졌습니다.
나 자신을 고치려고 노력하지만 한 번 깨진 것을 알고, 당신은 당신과 똑같을 수 없다.
전에 있었다. 나는 새로울거야. 나는 새로운 모습으로 자신을 빚을 것이다. 나는 더 강해질거야. 네가 돌아오고 싶을거야. 나는 다시 태어날거야.

바보 같은 사람들 만 사랑에 빠지기 때문에 나는 바보 야? 그러나 무엇을 추측 하는가?
나는이 길을 갈거야. 나는 나 자신을 바꾸지 않을 것이다. 너는 잉크를 생각해.
내 몸에 비극입니까? 언젠가 누군가는 그것을
시는 내 삶의 모든 부분을 숭배 할거야. 나는 끈이 필요 없을거야.
그를 붙잡아 야지. 우리 영혼이 그 일을 할 것입니다. 나는 계속 나아갈거야. 나는 계속 나아갈거야.
너에게서.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83