THOUGHTS OF AN UNBORN CHILD

in #poetry7 years ago

shutterstock_133423679.jpg
credit

what if am not born
I will not have a father
I will not have a mother

What if am not born
I will not have a culture
I will not have value

What if am not born
I will not know the taste of the world
I will not know the good and bad

What if am not born
I will not know anybody
I will not have anybody

What if am not born
I will not have problems
I will not have a solutions

What if am not born
I will not have a goal
I will not have a determination

What if am not born
I will not know justice
I will not know injustice

What if am not born
I will not know who love me
I will not know who hate me

What if am not born
I will never be a leader
I will never be a slave

What if am not born
I will never be corrected
I will never be directed

What if am not born
I will never correct someone
I will never direct someone

What if am not born
I will not be loved
I will not even have a love

What if am not born
I will not have a country
I will not have a state

What if am not born
I will not know my character
I will not know my behavior
I will not know my attitude

What if am not born
I will not know my temperament
I will not know if am
Sanguine
Choleric
Melancholy
Phegmatic

What if am not born
I will not marry
I will not give birth
I will not die

What if am not born
I will not know if i am human being
I will not know if am an animal

What if am not born
I will not know whether am on the top
I will not know whether am in middle
I will not know whether am in the end

What if am not born
I will never be a writer
I will never know that pen is mighter than sword .

U5drB8TGr3NA9oT7LBy4ybaWs6SAb6n.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @amb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 2.98 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amb.

This post has received a 1.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @amb. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34