My love is buried (Cinta yang ku pendam)

in #poetry7 years ago

image
a prayer I'm giving you
expect you to stay beside me
accompany my life circumference
Although I know
I feel like I can not have you

Just by word strokes
I give all the flavor
That I was in the peak of romance
Takan disappears in a matter of days

If God permits
Let me shake you in the laughter
In tears crying, or
In a secret hidden love


selembar doa ku layangkan padamu
mengharap kau tetap disampingku
menemani lingkar hidupku
Meski aku tahu
Aku terasa tak mampu memilikimu

Hanya lewat guratan kata
Kuhaturkan segenap rasa
Yang kupendam dalam puncak asmara
Takan hilang dalam hitungan masa

Jika tuhan mngijinkan
Ijinkan aku menyangimu dalam derai tawa
Dalam tangis air mata
ataupun
Dalam cinta yang terpendam rahasia


****Thansk you for visiting my blog****
@alies2

Sort:  

Hi, alies2! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68