You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritvs Magvm et Sonvs Infinitas (The Spirit of the Mage, and the Sound of Infinity) [Original spoken word video]

in #poetry8 years ago

Thank you very much for the detailed response, it means a lot to me to see exactly what it is that someone likes or wishes I did differently.

I've been telling my hiphop bredren that I am thinking of moving to spoken word over psychedelic instrumentals, after doing this one today I think I am going to do more. I have another piece I wrote earlier today that I will probably post tomorrow if I can find a good background track.

Thank you again for the comment. :)

Sort:  

You're most welcome thanks for sharing. Looking forward to the next piece, embody the lyrics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72