Sort:  

My rotten falling down biohazard barn? Yeah, it looks nice in pictures (for now lol)
As far as what the yellow flowers are.... I don't know.... if you think so, I trust your judgment, since after all you are the one who knows herbs well enough to eat them =D

Hahaha! I am sure it has a lot of spiders and other fun things too.
Man you could make money on that back drop, no joke. People look for shots like that in photography.
I only guessed. But the hubby thinks so too. In Germany they would have massive feilds of it. It was beautiful!

It's goldenrod. It kind of masses like yellow mustard, though. The visual effect can be similar, but goldenrod isn't good for anything else and lots of people are allergic to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72