LOVE IS A STRONG WORD (UDEZEE TITLE COVER)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Love is a strong word
Too heavy for the weary to utter
A burden for star-crossed weaklings

Love is a strong word
The cause of great confusion
The reason for my tears

Love is a strong word
It mops the danger of fear
The harvester of truth

Love is a strong word
Yet ascribed to no clan
The respecter and lover of all

Love is a strong word
Even the wicked stumbles at its feet
And the great wails at its command

Power and Kings
Gold and Merchants
War and Chariot
Love! The consumer of all

Love is a strong word
Eternity owes it a debt
How much can I pay to get her?

Love is a strong word
It's all I can say
Till eternity pays her debt

aisec.at

I want to say a big thank you to @udezee for granting me the opportunity to remix his masterpiece LOVE IS A STRONG WORD

image
© TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITED : Join poetsunited on Discord Server Click Here

Sort:  

Love is one of the most important fruits we have been given since we have the notion that we are human. It is always important to give and distribute love. Great item!

Cheers,

@ t-miles

I like your comment

Resteemed to over 14300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

wonderful words. Lovely picture. Love can cure and love can create miracles. Love is God

Thank you...
God is love and we can see that if we truly open our hearts to him.

Love is absolute indeed! much Love brother

Thank you.. Appreciate you visiting my blog

No doubt..keep spreading truth

Love is a strong word
Eternity owes it a debt
How much can I pay to get her?
Love is a strong word
It's all I can say
Till eternity pays her debt

That was powerful! Nicely done :)

Thank you... I appreciate you visiting my blog

Here goes the writer i look up to...
Nice one

Haha.. 😉.
I can't stop laughing in love😆

Thank you for the opportunity you gave me
Am a lover of your poem and write-up

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)

Indeed love is a strong word! You'v given justice to the idea of love and what it stands for! 😊 good job hope to see more of your poetry!

You gave justice to the idea of love and what it really stands for!😊 Love is indeed a strong word! Hope to read more of you poems! Steem on!😁😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36