You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floating with planets - original art and writing

in #poetry6 years ago

Wow, this is truly breathtaking. I love the colourful, otherworldly picture ... and when combined with the poem, this post took me on an introspective journey that I really enjoyed. It's got me musing about the intricacies of life now: how everything does come to an end, yet paradoxically, we are always beginning a new cycle too... Thank you for this, @adalbertodrums.

Sort:  

Amazing! very good interpretation of the poem and the illustration, I love your analysis... what you mean I would call "Solve et Coagula"... something like dissolve and re-unite, the cycle of all things in life. Thank you so much for taking the time to read. @aislingcronin 😎😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85