You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walls - An Original Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

I major hobby of mine is urban exploration. This trip to the hospital was amazing! I actually took a bunch of videos. I'm in the process of piecing them together to make a dtube video about it.
I've always found an odd fondness for the mental institutions of our past. I'm actually a healthcare worker by trade. I specialize in the care of people with mental health issues mainly Alzheimers and dementia, but I've seen them all. The people I've gotten to meet have changed my life forever! I'm sure your father is an amazing man!

Sort:  

OH so excited to see your urban exploration video on dtube I went through a phase of watching hundreds of videos on urban exploration it is amazing how much stuff falls by the way side when the interest and money stops flowing to it. And yes my dad is an amazing person I think some people get locked up in places because they are far outside the bell curve of normal....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41