You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Morning (original poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

@lloyddavis did you write this for me?
Two days ago, I started having the craziest thoughts- to quit writing on steemit- I just began so it would have been easier. My last post was really going to feed this idea.
Once, I told a friend: "if you can't write a novel, write a novella or a short story or a flash fiction or something. Keep writing. Thank you davis for picking up off the edge of the cliff. This means more than you know to me.
By the way, the simplicity of your poem is alluring. Fingers crossed for your next post...

Sort:  

heh! If it helps you keep writing, I'm happy :)

Thank you, thank you, thank you very much Davis. God bless you real Good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38