You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm strange in my city [Day 12]

in #poetry6 years ago

And I feel like I do it for the first time.

This line is a bit awkward, you might try to find another way to say this. I think you could say something like. It feels like the first time I've done it or I feel like a stranger here. There are a number of other ways, I understand that English is not your first language oh, so I'm just trying to be helpful. Let me know if I've overstepped my boundaries. It's been nice seeing you on the Discord Channel.

Sort:  

In no way do your words bother me. On the contrary, they help me grow. I struggle with language.

Well I think you're doing very well with that struggle, in fact I don't even know if I'd call it a struggle. More like a dance. Regardless, I really enjoy reading your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63