You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bilingual Poetry: Glass Of Life [#Day 10] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

in #poetry6 years ago

I really enjoy the purity of simple language in this poem you did well in expressing your ideas. I could tell this poem was written by someone who does not have a lot of experience with the English language, but this for me does not detract at all. In fact it kind of gives the poem a flavor that I particularly like. Keep up the good work. Don't worry about writing English in a polished way at this point. I think you have a good enough grasp that what you're saying comes through beautifully.

Sort:  

OMG! I'm so happy to read your comment. That's fight words for me. Yeah, everyday I've been learning to write in English. Thanks for coming here @acousticsteveo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47