You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bilingual Poetry: Trapped [#Day 12] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm so glad you've made it this far with us. It's great to have so many people doing this challenge. Have you had a chance to make it to one of the classes yet on Discord? I think if you did make it sometime it would be very beneficial for your development as a poet. I hope to see you in class. Class starts daily at 18:00 GMT. You'd have to translate that to whichever time zone you reside in. Hope to see you there, and if you've been there I apologize for not seeing you.

Sort:  

Hei, whats your Discord Account? I will send a friend request.

I'm so sorry if we never meet at Steemit Scholl Discord because at my time zone 18.00 GMT= 01.00 AM and I should go to sleep.

Same as on here. acousticsteveo. Looking forward to hearing from you on Discord. 😎

I will sending to you friends request as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44