You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scuba Scribe #7 - The Mother of Oceans - Original Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

nice poetry about the ocean life, although mankind is yet to explore an inch of what the ocean has to offer. I kinda hope we don't because man and nature don't mix on the grand scale.

Sort:  

Sad but true @abmakko, that as the human race explores the deeper places in the ocean, we will probably just be looking to exploit the natural resources. I encourage everyone to get into scuba diving because my experience of it has given me such a respect and spiritual connection with the various ocean creatures I have met. If enough people get that feeling I am hoping human kind can change, one by one. Thanks for your comment and insights🐟🐠 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48