You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd rather... (An Original Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

Roses are red and violets are blue, I read your poem and I was like 'Damn', I write a blog but never gets steem, then I though its because of curl but then I realize you get because you are a girl :P :D :)

Sort:  

ha ha ha that's a good one. But I can see you're a newbie. It's only normal that your posts are not so exposed yet. But soon, your posts will earn some as well. Just be patient! ❤😁

Yes.. Its patience.. Im still even waiting for my time.

Don't worry my dear, you're doing totally fine. 😉

Thks ma'am😄

@lyxng , oh I see, thank you up voting my comment, it made me earn 4 cents yaay :D, #following

Followed you as well. Steem on, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66