WONDERINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poet6 years ago

I often wonder
When all this chaos will ever end
When I will have to open my windows and be Caressed by the early morning breeze
Without the fear of being scorched later in the day.

I often wonder
When I will have to stroll on the streets without being in a haste to be in safety of my unsafe crib

I often wonder
When I will turn on my TV and only see News of happy forever after

I often wonder
When the echoes of my yesteyears would be given a listening ear to inculcate it suggestions of wisdom to our pandemonium souls

I often wonder
When our young ladies would realise that there's still beauty in keeping the va-jay -jay locked in wait for the right key.

I often wonder when our men would realise that there's no pride in dashing out their yogurt to every weird (v) ..

I often wonder when all my wondering
Will come together and for once,stop wondering

I AM SAMMY THE AFRICAN PHOTOGRAPHER
JUST WONDERING IF I SHOULD DRINK COCACOLA !IMG_8459.JPGIMG_8459.JPG

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52