Sort:  

IF the bottom is IN, then wave 3 would be at hand and wave 3s are the most violent in movement.

Look difference & decide which TA is best.
Why haejin downvoted expert @salahuddin2004 today without any reason just like me & @hendrix22

expert @salahuddin2004 TA for bitcoin yesteraday
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-13-02-2018

crap haejin TA for bitcoin
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-btc-morning-update-wedge-pattern-fractal-at-work

Oh, would you look at that, saladshooter actually got one for a change! I'm happy for him. But it's funny how much he brags about his recent predictions at the top when they were all 100% dead wrong and dangerous to trust. All analysts are wrong sometimes. Let's not get into cherry-picking wars. We'd be drowning in saladshooter links in no time.

New followers of crap haejin becareful. Read it out.
Predictions of expert @salahuddin2004 towards their targets & investor start liking TA method of expert @salahuddin2004 , haejin fears and start downvoting his post by his other account.(@solisrex)
Is this steem platform only for wrongdoing whales?
In steemd.com @solisrex uses haejin as voting power you people can check it.
His TA & proof
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@salahuddin2004/update-3-for-litecoin-prediction-15-target-usd360-expected-date-before-30-april-2018

New followers of haejin watch out for this guy ^^^. He's a known troll and a shill for salahuddin2004. At this point salahuddin2004 doesn't even like him. Also, salahuddin2004 has been wrong on every call I've ever seen him make. So there's that.

https://steemit.com/binance/@solisrex/problems-with-binance-withdrawal-email-verification

Just take a look at this comment thread. What a shit show.

I completely follow my own research so he isn't going to put me off. I use Haejin's analysis and then make my own decision. Sometimes Haejin is wrong, sometimes I'm wrong and at some point every expert in crypto get's it wrong. It's the way of crypto.

I'm referring to @asiahajranajma. I actually have a lot of respect for @salahuddin2004 as a person for the way he has been handling this whole thing. I don't like his style and I've learned that when he's 100% sure of something you should probably expect the opposite, but he seems like a genuinely good guy.
@asiahajranajma is on a personal vendetta against haejin for god-knows-why and posts lies, cherry-picked examples and propaganda here in haejin's comments on a daily basis. A lot of people are really tired of it, not the least of whom is myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13