Update 3 for Litecoin (Prediction #15) Target $360 Expected date before 30 April 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin6 years ago

Update 3 for Litecoin (Prediction #15) Target $360 Expected date before 30 April 2018

Hello Steemians.

Well I want to discuss something to my new followers.

My method of Prediction: I do work hard on any cryptocurrency before I post TA for that cryptocurrency here

everything including (TA,News, Fundamentals etc)

First stage : TA post here

Second stage Updates : In update I announce expected date to hit target & short term traders key points.

But remember my long term target will be same for any cryptocurrency which I post here in first TA.

I will stand on my words till that cryptocurrency hit my long term target.

OK Litecoin

12 days ago we bought Litecoin at $130 with short term target $214.

Congrats to short term traders from my side because price goes over $215.

Long term target $360 which is due in 75 days.(My prediction before 30 April 2018)

Previous Update for Litecoin by me (12 days ago)
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@salahuddin2004/update-2-for-litecoin-prediction-15-target-usd360-expected-date-before-30-april-2018

Whats next for Litecoin?

Minor Resistance at $220 follow by $250.

Hammer Candle & Three White Soldiers Pattern confirms bullish bias.

ltc 1.png

Macd Uptrend Confirmation on daily chart.

Long term Fibo Retracement will complete at $360.

ltc 3.png

Previous Chart for Litecoin by me ( 12 days ago)

ltc p.png

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Important thing:
Remember you can't rely on single indicator Elliot waves , you should consider all things(indicators,fundamentals, technical) before entering trade.
I take into consideration all things before trading! My Target for Profit will be same as I expect! Even a subtle fluctuation in price doesn't matter!

If you like this post please upvote, comment and resteem, follow for more analysis!

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Sort:  

So short term at 214 has been accomplished. Does that mean it will go down then up? Or still up but a slower rate? Or a massive dip? I see that one red arch but have no clue what that is lol

I can’t wait to see how all of this works out.🤔👍👏👏👏👏

라이트코인은충분이목표로향해갈것이다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34