heart devotions for lovers who are far in sight

in #poerty6 years ago

I'm happy though
remembering how you joked.

I've been moved enough,
when you remember your shady smile. ♥

I never wanted to,
write poems heartbreak.

Because if I am heartbroken,
can you treat ?!

Just want to create
a poem for you dear.

Romantic love poetry
which makes the heart cut. ♥♥♥

MY PUBLIC ABOUT RINDU

And I have fallen in love,
to a loyal person.

My love fell over and over,
to you O dear. ♥

Far distance does not separate,
different cities don't dampen.

This love is getting deeper,
beautiful like marble. ♥♥

♥♥
I want to make poetry,
whose words are from the heart.

So you are touched,
with love, you're curly. ♥♥

this miss never ends,
because in this soul your name is engraved.

this love never fades,
because my love is blossoming.

This distance will tell,
about your loyalty and sacrifice.

This time will explain,
how our love is accompanied by fortitude.

When we sit together,
I really want to tell a story.

That one night,
there is a heart that is so dark.

Dark heart because of a longing,
miss you never tired.

Always come to imagine,
your face glows like a star.

At night I dream,
the coming of your love.

Afternoon I was shadows,
only your face is a person.

I can't make poetry,
beautiful like your face

It's simple to change poetry,
for lovers. ♥♥♥
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @teukutaufan30! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @teukutaufan30! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42