A Letter For YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poems7 years ago

IMG_20170729_080120_524.jpg

I don't know where to start,
And I don't even know how to tell you;
I don't even know what I'm doing,
But there's only one thing I asked for... Don't spread this please.

Just don't mind the ugly penmanship,
As long as your handsome there's no kidding on it;
And I hope I can be one of your friendship,
Coz even if we can only be friends;
It is very okey,
Even if just till there, then I am very content.

I was so confused where to start,
What I have to tell you in this letter;
A writing letter which is trend in time of Crisostomo and Maria Clara,
But nevermind at least it's formal isn't?

I do now know you're thinking who I am,
Who's this person which is so O.A in writing you;
And then you'll ask your friends or acquittances ,
Just to know where this letter came from.

Girls and gays really chasing you,
But I don't care about them;
Of course I am not a dog that will chase you too,
And I am also sure that I am not like them.

I just wanted to clarify I am just attracted to you,
And clearly I don't want it to go on;
To hope for more you know!
So that time won't come,
That I will keep on hoping for.

Because I really know,
That we don't have a chance;
And I don't wish for us to see each other.

I've got crush on you... yes,
And it's until there;
Just don't avoid me, so I want go crazy,
And if we meet and be friends it's okey;
And I'll be so okey with it,
Let's be friends, okey?

Sort:  

Nice post. You post some good stuff. Thanks for being creative. I followed you.

Appreciated that tnx much.

😊Nice to have some good friends @dianargenti just give you up vote

Thank u so much

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Whale Power Guidelines First - click here if you haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblog Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag Applied
#whalepower is Community Project.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Hey I like your poetry - steem on !

I will and we will go steem

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your heart is very beautiful and lovely. I'm very glad to meet you my dear friend.

Such a good words , thank u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94