Sad Short Poem , Whats the Point?

in #poems6 years ago

I’m fed up with life, what’s the point of it all,
We don’t really matter, we are so insignificantly small
It doesn’t matter what you do, or where you go,
Although it sounds nice, it’s just a show
To make yourself feel better when it’s time to go.

Ok I think I'm ready now,
please don't cry , I feel worthless
and I want to die.

Goodbye.

Sort:  

Great emotional photography...i like it

Wellcome dear

Ok thanks for informing me...

Thanks for reading

That was really funny. Don't kill yourself, or at least comment my latests post first! I'll give you 1 sbd if you can make a decent relevant comment...Thats something to live for!

Thanks , but it was meant to be sad,lol

Yeah right, thats some really advanced humour you got going... I like it!

Ok I think I'm ready now,
please don't cry , I feel worthless
and I want to die.

Goodbye.

EPIC!

I recently got this dude comitted to the looniebin, he was crazy and wanted to kill him self... Don't do it, just eat some food, watch a movie on netflix or something....?

He is out now and he feels better, he's got some good meds...

It wasn't you was it?

Thanks, I think. Ok ill put it on hold for a bit, and try make a decent comment.

The largest Star in the Galaxy is still just a Speck....The largest Galaxy in the Universe is also still just a speck....There is nothing in the Universe that is not infinitely small....and at the same time....infinitely Large.....You are as small and worthless as you envision yourself....Or as large and worthy as you envision yourself.....Someone should probably shoot you with the POINT OF VIEW GUN.....From Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.H guide.jpg

Nice poetry .. deep thoughts ... Keep them flowing

Thanks and I will try.

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5220 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

so sad emotional.............

I felt like that when I was thinking about some deep messeges from "Hitchikers Guide..."
😁

I haven't seen this, any good?

You should read it. :)

The largest Star in the Galaxy is still just a Speck....The largest Galaxy in the Universe is also still just a speck....There is nothing in the Universe that is not infinitely small....and at the same time....infinitely Large.....You are as small and worthless as you envision yourself....Or as large and worthy as you envision yourself.....Someone should probably shoot you with the POINT OF VIEW GUN.....From Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.H guide.jpg

I haven't seen this, any good?

It is a GREAT MOVIE....full of great Laughs.....British style....with some American humor thrown in too...The Star of the Movie (Martin Freeman) also played the part of
BILBO BAGGINS in the LORD of the RINGS movies. "The HOBBIT....The DESOLATION of SMAUG and the BATTLE of the 5 ARMIES."

By the way....The POINT OF VIEW gun forces you to see things from the point of view of the Shooter....Which makes for some good Laughs......LAUGHS....Now there's a GOOD REASON to keep on living....We need more LAUGHS...........LOL

Think I will check this out. Sounds like it could be a laugh. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94