Sad Short Poem , Please Dont go!

in #poems6 years ago (edited)

Don’t give up, you can’t leave now,
You promised, you took a vow,
Please come back, I’m all alone,
I don’t want to be on my own

I don’t care if a moment is all we are
All I need is my shining star
So please, just pull through
I cant do this without you.

Sort:  

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5220 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

That was a bit less sad, nice picture did you make it yourself?
You know I also wrote some ryhming verse please make a intelligent comment:
“Shillin” like a villain +1 SBD giveaway!

No not my picture, but I thought it would go nice with my poem.
I will check it out. Thanks for reading.

nice post...
please upvote, comment & follow me brother

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 4350+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

nice post...
please upvote, comment & follow me

I love your depiction of life from the psychological angle

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 11.84% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51