A song from the depths of the heart

in #poems6 years ago


The news of Assaf Ramon's death came after a few hours of memorial day songs on Army Radio, and
I learned long ago that Hebrew songs of the past, like those that detail all the strings in the heart and cause a tear to hang on the eyelashes
, radio
and I clarified their words kids
' Talk to me, my beloved flowers flowers ... Talk to me "
meatless myself gospel of Job comes soon ...

when I learned the death of Assaf Ramon, a chill came over me. How is that possible?
like father like son?
and the next pain seized and Combustion
his mother. his mother miserable!


Do not be strong, Assaf's mother
depths of sadness embrace you
time regulators Look to the sky Cloudy
your tears will rain on us rain

child of the sky
and beloved stars
And Mother Earth
is one .
Your heart will persist memory
in love I was saddened at the death
one you chose
one won
and now lost both of them
for all

the land that devours its inhabitants
and flowers IDF
all the flowers belong to mothers bereaved
families in mourning
to make the pain and sadness
hoping

time will come when
you can sleep at night
and wake up
and remember
and continue to
attract
but this wound
is not heal
just heal.

what say bereaved mother?
May you know no more sorrow?
non-life they regret constant.
! or maybe
you're not alone.
sends you tenderness and love and a place to cry.
Bless you.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79