You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poemchallenge Results - "Poetry is the mirror of human life and thought" ENJOY :)

in #poemchallenge7 years ago

Hope everything would be well prepared for your moving! And good luck for you both for your new home and new place!

Great poems! I absolutely agree with your statement; "Poetry is the mirror of human life and thought".

Looking forward to hearing from you from times to times! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind concern. I really Appreciate ;))

From today 4 weeks and my big change starts. From one hand I am so exited and happy from the other hand a little disturbed. :)

I am very delighted that you like my poem ;))) Have a wonderful day and I hope you are ok and you still have beautiful sky above you :)))

You are much welcome!

That'll certainly be a great time for you! Have a wonderful journey and I look forward to seeing the beautiful photos of your new place until then.

We have beautiful sky in the morning and usually have rain in the afternoon!

Have a pleasant day, my dear friend! ;)