poemchallenge by @margaretwise on friday by @sheikh27.

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello steemians

Here is my entry for #poemchallenge which is sponsored by @margaretwise, and a poem elaborated your mind of world.
images.jpg

what you can see

I do not see a thousand of years
See you once
With this guarantee,
Like the Vidyasagar, I can swim
The English channel will pass thousands of times;
You can see once you get this confidence
Effortlessly the wall of this car,
Run in the city of Pathalpuri
O flying to bomber
Dreaded city
If you know once, then the hot desert
It will walk without problems,
The barbed wire easily, the mantle extinguishes
Already in escrow
Or in parks and fairs;
Once that you get this security, you can only see it
See the porch is distanced from a world.
When you saw, when, on Thursday, not Thursday
And I do not see you for a thousand of years.

(Image is not my property, used for being enhanced the theme of poem)

Thanks for supporting me.

Best regards from @sheikh27.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/4uph9z-poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-food-for-the-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44