poem challenge for friday inspired by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge7 years ago

Here is my friday #poemchallenged powered by @margaretwise

Sadness Happy

index.jpg
Don’t cry History, changed must come
Thinking of tiredness, beloved initiated.
I have also cryness, don’t cry my friend
I can’t cry unless you passed away.

Wet eyes of my crying, passing so many nights
With the only company of pillow
Thank you love, thanks for sadness
Be happy told to me, I am being happy everyone says
Smiling is on my lips, my heart is bleeding no one knows.

Feel doughty while reading the old letter till now
Really do you love me or
You just cheat on me
You gone to wild sea, its uncertain with the torn little boat
You sailed away, just nothing light of hope
I will grabbed this soundless earth
Just to be happened with the sink of massacres!

images.jpg
Thank you love, thank for sadness
Now I can lived in both side with out you.

(image is not my property)

Thanks for supporting me.

Best Regards from @sheikh27.

Sort:  

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-strength-is-in-your-words-thank-you

thank you for your special words.

hey sheikh,
great poetry..

Wet eyes of my crying, passing so many nights
With the only company of pillow
Pillows are the best kind of the love :)
Cheers!

If You Follow Upvote comment And Resteem me I Will Do Same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36