#poemchallenge by @prova which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry #poemchallenge which is sponsored by @margaretwise
"Dreamless Dream"
1F36484C-5A65-47B5-AD6C-0952BD787F0E.jpeg
Why are my dreams always like this?
Why does my heart break

again and again ....??
My poetry loses rhythm everyday
Every night your memories make me cry

That bird still sing around
The mausoleums of home

I'am walking alone in my desert heart
Sometimes it seems it was
just a rain of happiness

True false stay in the crowd of poetry
Why are my dreams always like this??
Everything seems acting
Why does my heart break
again and again

why??why??why??
D259F58C-5D04-45E5-B06E-8B6189D4128E.jpeg

(The image is not my property)

Enjoy my "Dreamless Dream".....
Best regards @prova

Sort:  

Outstanding expression......dear keep it up!

Thank you so much for your inspiration..

Congratulations @prova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Poetry is the beauty of the soul :)

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-food-for-the-soul

poetry-01.png

Thank you so much dear and I am really very glad that you like my poetry... and am inspired by you... thank you so much again for your appreciation....:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52