Poemchallenge by @margaretwise poem Sonatina focia

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Sonatina focia

That the rolling stars
That passion
That chocolate candy
May your lips at midnight
That the sleep washers
Where your love goes
That I naked by your side
That the coolness of Sunday morning
That nothing is a lie
May the heat of your sex as a wild avalanche
What do you forget me
That you barely have the courage to look me in the eyes
That you go for a reason
That you can never find the door
But in the morning of my arms

Sort:  

Hi @nandomiracles, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @nandomircles doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Beautiful writing, Direct in the yongular, You know the ideal fantasy that you follow, Go beyond the reality of the poem. Greetings luck!

Thrilling writing and I am honored my friend

"For me poetry is wonderful, because She does not need anything; does not need electricity or even a special place. Poetry can even be spoken in the open, as it used to be in Ireland. Poetry is for you to be banished to the wildest desert. If you think that there is nobody, then God is the one who listens to you. "

Ernest Bryll

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-passion-and-love

Thank you for the support of poets and my work. This is very important, because of this our platform is visited by wonderful people whose words wrap our sensitive hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91