Poemchallenge by @margaretwise poem [ Love dreams

Love dreams

Let me place it along your neck
My hand and this murky agony
The aroma that your body gives off
runs through me like bright lights
Or white lips that kiss all along
My satanic party seizes my fingers
Of the implications full of fear
Way and with vague notion
From a million years lived
I slip through your dresses
A herd of birds all night
I know lost in you
I was wrapped in your skein
I can not know how to get out of your embrace
This unknown substance of disdains
Take me to your belly
And from there I can see
As the morning penetrates in you, your smile is for me
The open door of the time to come
And in your arms I am a dock with boats and dreams


Source

Sort:  

Beautiful editorial @nanmiracles, A lucky hug!

I congratulate and thank you for a very interesting attempt to capture the phenomenon of the art of writing poems.

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-mysterious-voice-of-the-interior-with-infinite-strength

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55