Poem Sad melancholy | POEMCHLLENGE by @Margaretwise 💢

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

tristeza-4466_4466.jpg

Source

Sad melancholy

Persecutions delusions porrazos inside my soul

Sad eyes on my insides

Merciless pieces like flowers that float

I accumulate my words for when you return

All the deep release bursts

Like a jump in my head pecked

by whips of rage in this hyperactive nerve

That distributes wheels directly on the yongular

All the hate in the world ah climbed the heavens

This trembling cavity that seeks to grab fingers at a nail

I hold in my hand the pen with which I will escape

The depth of the paper

Hata make him burst with fatigue

Bites knowing the face of sadness

Putrefactions bans shudders

Torture anguish you arrive

There is a time to reach out and a time to hit

And a memory that delights in memories

However, happy moments are not forgotten

There are words that are said and those that are read

Between both there is the abyss

And a thin rope

My pride is in knowing and convenserce

That feelings loom and evade territory

I live the real nightmare

Although I know that tomorrow I will have to wake up

But time finds its dried rose

You just have to give everything or be unhappy



separadores-de-texto-png-3.png

I invite you to participate in the contest #Poemchallenge

Directed by: @Margaretwise

For more information about the rules click Here




Thank you for your precious time, Until the next I say goodbye with a lot of love.

@Nandomiracles

Sort:  

Congratulations @nandomiracles! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Poetry helps us to understand the world, other people and our feelings.

Thank you and congratulations for expressing your feelings and creating a wonderful atmosphere in Poemchallenge.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-way-of-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66