Poem l write sad verses |POEMCHALLENGE by @Margaretwise

I write sad verses

Poetry must be seen as a body
To which everyone wants to kiss
Although it burns and possesses
Although it falls apart in the hands
Where centuries groan
Lost in an age that you can not smell or touch
Landing here on the trail of my full strength
And stay there without reproach or remorse
I have formed a pretty accurate idea
What I should do
A good pair of golden verses with impunity
By the embers of my throat
If you leave on paper
The whiteness of your hands
Everything would explode
And it comes back like a billiard lamp
So maybe I'll be someday
When birds do not come out of my head
But brown or crazy ashes
But I only know the contempt
That marked the road that led me
To two others
Only one more poem
That is written with empty ink

Source



df66caba968888dfcc413e94eb472cf0--silhouette.jpg

I invite you to participate in the #POEMCHALLENGE contest

Directed by: @Margaretwise

For more information on the click rules [Hare]




PhotoGrid_1540682747994.jpg

¡Thanks for reading Happy week!

User: @Nandomiracles




Sort:  

Poetry is the voice of the soul. Thank you for your amazing words especially during the very cloudy Sunday evening.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-the-best-poetry-is-silence-quieting-with-the-noise-of-prose-and-idle-talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67