Poem Deep sleep | Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)


Source


Deep sleep

A great love about the most beautiful woman
Through the sweetly louder smoke
That the highest lights
Where the magic of love that I met
Where the guillotines of the afternoons fall furious
On pale necks wrapped in tufts
Where the caresses can not be measured
More than based on caresses
And the looks of looks
A great supernatural love from the infinite heights
Like two lovers who only have their hands
With which they intertwine
You are beautiful like a bottle full of white stones
And round in the sand
When I met you, you had not reached 20
Since then, a year or two has gone by
But now your words speak to me from the dark past
The time for you has been a verdádero torbellino
Foreign that you put your network cover between my fingers
And the aroma that you gave off in me like autumn
Foreigner that you made me in your chest unbridled demon
And you believed in my immortal love
Well I love you forever
I love you forever because the moment I loved you
It is part of the rope of eternity And there we still hang
the beautiful story that we have built both

Sort:  

Poetry is the mirror of the soul, the thoughts, the mirror reflection of the heart.

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-go-through-the-invisible-door-of-poetry-and-make-yourself-comfortable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87