Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "Go through the invisible door of poetry and make yourself comfortable" 🗝🚪✍🏻

Hello to you on Sunday. Poems are to tame time that runs irrevocably, strikes seconds, minutes, hours, years ... The poet has this magical power. He enchants words, feelings, events, people, views of landscapes ...

Here are the great Poets, whose souls are filled with an amazing admixture of celestial dust combined with a huge talent :)


"Poetry brings great beauty to life, but also great sadness."

Nicholas Sparks


I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@lilo21

Life and death

first price.jpg

isoestre.jpg

He pierced the ear pass the souls
The neighbor and his accordion lie down very late
Poetry smells of tobacco and alcohol
You have to intern it say the music
You hear and life is beautiful
The longest time is that of doubt
The briefest the one of the certainty
If we give the heart
All suffering echoes its bloody fate
But in the time he has his stuffed rose
Give everything or be unhappy there is a dilemma
It is not a matter of sadness
It is the longest scale towards a future
It's a matter of hope for thirst or live embers
That springs up along the street
From the tables inside
Where the miseries are cooked
And the thousand loneliness
It's a matter of living against dying

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@lilo21/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-or-poem-life-and-death

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@lilo21

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@nandomiracles

second p.jpg

1486576069908.jpg

Deep sleep

A great love about the most beautiful woman
Through the sweetly louder smoke
That the highest lights
Where the magic of love that I met
Where the guillotines of the afternoons fall furious
On pale necks wrapped in tufts
Where the caresses can not be measured
More than based on caresses
And the looks of looks
A great supernatural love from the infinite heights
Like two lovers who only have their hands
With which they intertwine
You are beautiful like a bottle full of white stones
And round in the sand
When I met you, you had not reached 20
Since then, a year or two has gone by
But now your words speak to me from the dark past
The time for you has been a verdádero torbellino
Foreign that you put your network cover between my fingers
And the aroma that you gave off in me like autumn
Foreigner that you made me in your chest unbridled demon
And you believed in my immortal love
Well I love you forever
I love you forever because the moment I loved you
It is part of the rope of eternity And there we still hang
the beautiful story that we have built both

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poem-deep-sleep-or-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@nandomiracles

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@andresjimenez

third price.jpg

89.jpg

ONE WORLD TOGETHER ...


Maybe it's silly,
Oh maybe it's not well seen,
Steps immersed in absolute carelessness,
Without wanting to reach any destination,
Illustrious memory that absorbs my being,
An immortalized memory of a love,
A field of flowers for the detail,
A hug for our Union,
A caress for missing us,
A toast for a together forever,
A kiss for our love,
And a cozy house for our future.
Maybe it's silly,
Oh maybe it's not well seen anymore,
But I love you,
Little words to describe,
What we feel and flood our being.
Days may pass; months and years,
But that toast will never be forgotten,
People turn walls in front of us,
They just want to isolate one from the other,
But in our cozy house,
A future of Kings awaits us,
Where our love will be the reason of each day,
And your hand is intertwined with mine..

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@andresjimenez/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poem-one-world-together

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@andresjimenez

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work and those great poets who are among us. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words and love of poetry.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved



Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem and help to find great Steemians:

  1. Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

  2. The challenge is on Friday.

  3. Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

  4. To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.



Prizes:

First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM
Second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me
Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit



Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))
Good luck .
I hope I can read many fascinating, breathtaking, funny, charming, daring, full of mystery or interesting style of poems.

Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.33 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.52 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.11 PM.png

@pfunk

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.24 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.42 PM.png

@ocd-witness

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.52 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka



Sort:  

Great poems by the participants this week again congratulations to everyone :)

Thank you my dear friend. Wonderful words :)

Thank you! And all the writings are wonderful friends, I like to be part of this beautiful space where your words also make us feel identified. We learn and observe their writings, I admire them and I congratulate them for the living art of their world reflected in their extraordinary soul. Greetings, thank you for sharing!

great regards @maragaretwise! I wanted to tell you about the reward prizes of the winner of the contest #poemchallenge, it was understood that the 1st place would take 1 steem. that way they would be transferred to the user's personal store, I have not yet received the reward according to the rules of the contest. Excuse the inconveniences occasion happy day A big hug ..

Hello, thank you for letting me know. I had some problems with my internet last time. I thought I sent it to you even through a problem. Strange. I'm sending again. Probably some gap. Sorry about that :)

Have a wonderful day :)

Neglect friend I already assumed that you would have had a mishap, Thanks a big hug!

just like you have a happy and harmonic day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82