Poemchallenge by @margaretwise: Tender Love!

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

12j58PICnQ8.jpg

source


With a kiss on my mornings, you take me through the heavens
of my tender love, where you are that sun that illuminates and shelters my heart.

And with my heart I tell you;
let me give you tender love, like spring flower,
like that first time,
but every day I feel that I love you the most,
and that I live in your desire.

Your exuberant desire, you make me feel calm,
sweet love is what my mouth speaks,
You change my tide of being, your essence touches me.

Sweet love that you inspire, songs and poems,
beautiful melodies, sweet love of my days,
and of my nights of poetry.

And in my nights of poetry,
you come to my life, always at any time,
you give me your breath, of an endless love,
of a constant love, of an important love.

Important as your sighs sweet song of love,
melody that enraptured my senses,
that numb my eternal surrender,
sweet because I love you ...

Sort:  

!Done my friend! 🙂
Good luck!

That's beautiful. ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend, it's very good to know that you appreciate my work.

You are very welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reading my poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55