Poemchallenge rules - Big change.

Hello, my dear Steemians because of the situation using the tag "poemchallenge" by the others I would be only read and count those poems who add my name to the challenge. It means:

"poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

Thank you for understanding and I am always looking forward for your words full emotions and creativity.

Below I remind you of the rules that you probably already know, but for new poets, my door is always open. Poetry is the condensation of vision and language, true condensed, hidden. The poet looks at the world through very thick glasses, through which the picture is very distorted, but thanks to this deformation he can speak more.

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg



The rules.
One or more photos it depends as you wish.
Your interpretation of pictures in your own poetry.
Please do not copy any poems because that's why it is challenge so let it be challenge 😊

Important info:
I think I can count on your honesty, we are adults we have our age our weight so I believe I do not have to check anyone 😉 ( It would very sad if I would find out )

Let us feel your emotions and beating of your heart.
Let us feel your words in our mind.
Let us close the eyes and imagine the whole scenery by your excellent work.

I hope everything is clear and understandable:-)
I invite all of you to check yourself in this wonderful magical challenge.

Prizes:
First place 🥇 The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 SBD
Second place 🥈 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me
Third place 🥉 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit

How to find your poem:

  1. Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

  2. The challenge is on Friday.

  3. Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))

Good luck 🍀👍🏻.

I hope I can read many fascinating, breathtaking, funny, charming, daring, full of mystery or interesting style of poems.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Does "poemchallenge by @margaretwise" need to be somewhere in the post or in the title?

Great challenge thanks for the updates:)

You are so welcome :)

wow! a surprising challenge!

i appreciate the rule have changed, i will follow and maintain it, thanks.

Thank you my friend ;) See you on Friday ;)

Beautiful poem and the challenge is very interesting

I cordially invite you ;) Have a wonderful day :)

great post,my dear friend @margaretwise,Beautiful poem and the challenge is very interesting,thanks for share,
Did you forget me,

There is no poem here.

@margaretwise ... I appreciated your new rules ..I must follow your rules and participate your poem challenge... thanks...

I am so appreciate my lovely Lady who is full of inspiration :) See you on Friday ;)

@margaretwise,should I used english language or any language?

very amazing information @margaretwise.
if I may ask if his posting is just Friday.

Please, upload the poetry on Friday. On Sunday I announce the winners. I prefer Friday because if you win one of the 3rd prizes I resteem the post so more people can see it and upvote your work. Thank you and I am looking forward to read your emotional words. :) Have a wonderful day

thank you very much for the information @margaretwise, I have done it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88