Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry is the heart of a man, but it is sensitive. Thank you ! โœ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ—

in #poemchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello my Steemians. I greet you all very warmly from the cold Polish land of the great lakes :) With hot coffee in my hands and a wonderful view outside the window, it was a pleasure for me to read your arch-beautiful words.


First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@abontikazaman

Waiting for you

1st.gif.gif

DQmSotPVxWc93MNhjBDhExBmV77Wo2Qhz3oxKQRtMa9gifU.jpeg

That's why you come
As you come, spring came to the threshold
As you come, spread the dew over the field and again dew.

The window of mind be opened
mind is once delighted
Remember the dreams of the rainbow crossing thousands of dreams
That's why you come.

You will tell me how you are that, you are mine
You are not in the sky, into my sky.
Confusion and Conflicts Breaks
I know that my defeat is hidden in any condition
That's why you come.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@abontikazaman/poemchallenge-by-abontikazaman-which-is-sponsored-by-margaretwise

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@elparsie

2nd.gif.gif

U5drcfTFN2EJyUJXayFqry5VXofSa2X_1680x8400.jpeg

Mask of Life

On those faces
I see masks
The fog
To sweeten it
The sin of life

They tried to affix
Destiny of life with predictions
Without a blinding trace
Eyes of nature

No light
Not a shadow
Because of the trail of life
Long gone with the rainbow
At the west end

They have long been blinded by masks
A similar mirage in the desert
Revert ... !!!
You have been lost for a long time
Shadows masks

https://steemit.com/poetry/@elparsie/topeng-kehidupan-mask-of-life-7d00ef6bcdde9

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@femiandrew

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

DQma2GV1UPCzCVf3opKgsypGtkrVtHQGBUurvb9LcCTNooH.png

UNITY


UNITY
Arise oh nation, arise,
Let us be unified.
Like the sun, moon and the stars remain unified to give us light,
so let us also.
Unity! how wonderful is your name.
You can make war peaceful,
Even if the sun smite us by day, as far as we have you in us,
we are indeed happy'

UNITY! UNITY!! UNITY!!!
In fact, when you are named,
the dark cloud turn bright,
the wind wisper your soft and uncommon name,
the ocean vibrated at your sound,
the land and mountain echo you softly and tenderly,
even the trees and creatures freeze for a minute to let your naming ceremony enjoyable because they know the calling of your name bring peace.
Unity, indeed you are great only when humans allow you to come inside their heart.
Unity oh unity,
you don't walk alone,
You always walk with,
cooperation, understanding , love and lots more move with you.
UNITY! UNITY!! UNITY!!!
GUILD AND REIGN WITH US.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@femiandrew/poemchallenge-friday-unity

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright ยฉ 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort: ย 

@margaretwise...... really your pomechallenge is nice. it's a good think. poetry is excellent. carry on..... all the best..... and thanks....... for share

Thank you so much. I am so pleased that you like it my friend :)

welcome......dear

congratulation for the all winners, keep it running for friday on behalf @margaretwise.

congratulations and i join next contest

Great :)

I am reminded of the rules:

  1. Photo (preferably yours)
  2. A poem written by you that captures the atmosphere of the photo that has been renewed.
  3. In the tag please add the name - "poemchallenge"
  4. In the text or title, please also give the name "@margaretwise", thanks to that more people will find and support our work.

Thank you and I wish you wonderful moments spent in creating poetry

thank you and Pray for me

Excellent post good article and poetry dear @margaretwise

I was very surprised and pleased with this announcement.

I did not expect to win 2 in the contest poemchallenge.

thanks to all the poemchallenge team, because of their appreciation for the poetry is high appreciation..

You are so welcome :-)

Good post. I like your posts. Keep on working. I wait for your next post.
Visit my blog and support with your upvote

always so good..happy to upvote!

@abontikazaman heartiest congratulations,
when you will start next contest?

Every Friday :)

I am reminded of the rules:

  1. Photo (preferably yours)
  2. A poem written by you that captures the atmosphere of the photo that has been renewed.
  3. In the tag please add the name - "poemchallenge"
  4. In the text or title, please also give the name "@margaretwise", thanks to that more people will find and support our work.

Thank you and I wish you wonderful moments spent in creating poetry

thank you I will be there next week

Great poems in the challenge congratulations to all the winners :D

amazing poems in the challenge each winner deserves it thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72