Poemchallenge by@ৃabontikazaman which is sponsored by @margaretwise

I have taken in this part of poem challenge for the first time #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.

Waiting for you

imag2es.jpg
That's why you come
As you come, spring came to the threshold
As you come, spread the dew over the field and again dew.

The window of mind be opened
mind is once delighted
Remember the dreams of the rainbow crossing thousands of dreams
That's why you come.

You will tell me how you are that, you are mine
You are not in the sky, into my sky.
Confusion and Conflicts Breaks
I know that my defeat is hidden in any condition
That's why you come.

inmtdex.jpg

all image source google

Sort:  

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-heart-of-a-man-but-it-is-sensitive-thank-you

thank you very much to encourage me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42