Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry is a mystery and like every mystery we try to explore it. ✍🏻🗝

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemians. First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

I am in Dominican Republic in Constanza place which is located in the valley, 1,164 m (3,819 ft). I have a very poor internet, but after all I have finished my post. Please, enjoy reading their writing and thank you for your all support. I am very grateful.

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@jerge

Poem

1st.gif.gif

DQmR3s4tmU8SfMJ96x7kq8PsX6gyzx7BULByfjURwEMKHRH.jpeg

The poem, to come out from the core of heart,
I saw you in mid-night.
Poetry is not a poet;
I say that you are beautiful my beloved.

At the time of the diamond the amount of flowers is blooming;
In your heart you will die time and time again,
My love gives you life till I remain.
No idea why,
I can not get near you.
From a distance, I see that I'm getting tired.

I know that you are afraid, go with the fear of approaching me;
I say that there is no love, but!
Without love we lost our existence.

https://steemit.com/poem/@jerge/6yxtzx-poemchallenge-by-jerge-which-is-sponsored-by-margaretwise

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@rizky05

2nd.gif.gif

U5dthnYtVCGhXm8TpMohknpKWBy2Eao_1680x8400.jpeg

"MOUNTAIN"

Mountain . . .
cool place. .
where the clouds roll. .

green tree. .
decorate her beautiful mountain. .
birds singing birds. .
like singing

Green color when I close
feels cool to the swish of your wind
You show me your greenishness
which is very beautiful and fascinating

Mountain..
if you're far away I'm tired
and if you're near me excited
the envy of you
rich in your beauty

Mountain ..
You have gathered so many hearts,
For a stopover or just say hello
Giving a million of your charms, your beauty

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@rizky05/mountain-f4c773e5a6e13

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@femiandrew

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

DQmVAoK6eUg69mdSyXJDzQs8h6hsDXmrHcyxbgyLuo7KL4k_1680x8400.jpeg

The hen and the Carp

Once, in the roostery,
There lived a a speckled hen and when
Ever she laid an egg this hen happily cried.

O progeny, miraculus, particular spectaculous,
What a wonderful hen am i!

Down in a pond nearby
By chance, a gross and bad tempered carp
Was baaking, but her ears were sharp
She heard Damw Cackle cry:
O progeny, miraculus, particular, spectaculous,
What a wonderful hen am i!

Ah, Cackle, bubbled she,
For your single egg, o silly one,
I lay at least a million:
Suppose for each i cried:
O progeny, miraculus, particular, spectaculous,
What a hullabaloo*therw would be.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@femiandrew/poemchallenge-friday-the-hen-and-the-carp

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

poemchallenge tag.jpg



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

excellent poems for this beautiful challenge congrats :) resteemed

Thank you very much :)

Excellent post my friend, have a nice day to you @margaretwise (♥)

Dear @margaretwise your post is a wondarful..i like it thanks for share.

You are welcome

Amazing poems in this round kudos to all the winners you all are amazing :D

Thank you my dear :)

wonderful poems in challenge everyone shared its beautiful

congratulations to all the winners this is pretty awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65