Poemchallenge by@jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.

The poem, to come out from the core of heart,
I saw you in mid-night.
Poetry is not a poet;
I say that you are beautiful my beloved.

images.jpg

At the time of the diamond the amount of flowers is blooming;
In your heart you will die time and time again,
My love gives you life till I remain.
No idea why,
I can not get near you.
From a distance, I see that I'm getting tired.

I know that you are afraid, go with the fear of approaching me;
I say that there is no love, but!
Without love we lost our existence.

Sort:  

This is nice, keep it up. I love poems and i'll follow you.

...for without love, we lost the very essence of our existence...
This can be a topic on its own. More strenght man.

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-mystery-and-like-every-mystery-we-try-to-explore-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65