Poemchallenge Invitation by margaretwise :) 🗝🚪✍🏻 The poetics of the text are the ability to lead the reader somewhere, or to introduce him into different states

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

"Poetry does not serve to unleash emotions, but to escape from emotions; it does not serve to express personality, but to escape from personality. But of course only those who have personality and emotions know what it means to want to escape from it. "

T. S. Eliot

(I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started:)

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.

If you can, please resteem the post to help me to find more beautiful and charming souls with full of inspirational words. Thank you for your help and support :)





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Regards, My first participation in poemchallenge and regards to your sponsor!
https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@airam05/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-pure-love
images (13).jpg

Hi, thanks for the invitation, I hope you like it, happy weekend, here is my entry link.
https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@miye47/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-dawn

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poem-poetic-soul
Greetings Lovers of poetry! I wish you the best of luck in your friends poems.

Nice my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67