Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.
images.jpeg

You never be silent,
Never bring moisture to your eyes,
Whatever you say to me,
Never hide anything from me,
Whenever you are sad,
I'll steal your Sadness,
Unless,
Then I will tickle a lot,
If you still have tears in your eyes,
He will put you on his neck,
Your feelings of reconciliation
I will hide you in my heart,
I will never let go,
Sometimes it will cover you,
Each chewing gum is forgotten
Then you will laugh.

(Collected image)
Best Regard by @jerge

Sort:  

great job

Tnx you

Well come

Thrilling writing and I am honored my friend

"For me poetry is wonderful, because She does not need anything; does not need electricity or even a special place. Poetry can even be spoken in the open, as it used to be in Ireland. Poetry is for you to be banished to the wildest desert. If you think that there is nobody, then God is the one who listens to you. "

Ernest Bryll

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-passion-and-love

Thank you for the support of poets and my work. This is very important, because of this our platform is visited by wonderful people whose words wrap our sensitive hearts.

Thank for your inspiration!

This is very beautifully written. It's easy to feel the emotions that you are trying to portray.

most welcome :))

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 5.93% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @jerge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11