You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry as a way to represent emotions. ✍🏻🗝

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

My utmost gratitude and joy for obtaining the first place in this brilliant and beautiful poetic contest, extending my congratulations to the classmates who were winners of the second and third places. In the same way to @margaretwise for being the organizer of the contest. I want to express that I enjoyed the composition and the joy of writing to a special being like my mother.

Sort:  

Poetry is expressed by the emotions that are in us. Your poetry has brought me closer to my childhood and all the priceless values that have been passed down by my parents. Thank you friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87