You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Life! ~ A Poem

in #poemchallenge7 years ago

Thank you thank you thank you for this happiness!!! I really really needed something light and happymaking right now. You are wonderful. What a beautifully awesome post to share.

*Especially loved the punny tree :)

Sort:  

yaaaaaaaay! I'm So happy I could make you smile when you needed to!

I'm trying very hard NOT to read the weekend #freewrite yet cuz I'm not sure when I will get mine done! loll but the 2 title's, yours and @Buzz.felt's, look to both be pretty dark and DON'T TELL ME! anything ! LOLL This is going to be a long day of trying not to read anything!

I won't! I challenge you to take it to a wonderful place instead! :) I look forward to reading what you come up with.

Excepted and done :D and now you know my weakness LOLLLL

I'm going to remind you if I don't see yours this weekend! :)

Oh, it's already done :D and posted LOLL

Now I still need to wait 13 hours to have any voting power :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39